Jennifer Lopez Broadcasts New Album ‘This Is Me…Now’

Jennifer Lope has introduced her first new album in 9 years. That is me… now will arrive in 2023. J.Lo broke the information on the twentieth anniversary of her 2002 album That is me… So with a video the place the previous album cowl is remodeled into a brand new photograph. She additionally shared the album’s tracklist, which you’ll try beneath.

embracing 13 songs, That is me… now will function a monitor known as “Pricey Ben pt. II,” a sequel to the 2002 music “Pricey Ben” about Ben Affleck, whom she lately married. Lopez’s newest album, Aliasarrived in 2014.

That is me… now Monitor listing:

1. That is me… now
2. To be yours
3. Loopy in love
4. I am unable to get sufficient
5. Bounce
6. no. going. all over the place.
7. Pricey Ben pt.ll
8. Hummingbirds
9. Hearts and Flowers
10. Damaged like me
11. This time
12. Midnight journey to Vegas
13. The Biggest Love Story Ever Advised