PACKS Announce New Album, Share Video for New Single ‘4th of July’

PACKS, the challenge led by songwriter Madeline Hyperlink, have introduced their sophomore LP. Crispy Crunchy Nothing is ready for launch on March 31 through Hearth Discuss, and it’s led by the only ‘4th of July’. Test it out and discover the album’s cowl paintings and tracklist beneath.
“Generally it looks like all I’ve are questions,” Hyperlink mentioned in an announcement. “What can I do if I don’t perceive one thing? Write a tune about it! The 4th of July is a celebration that sums up quite a lot of questions I’ve about how we wish to stay right now on this superb 12 months of 2023.”
“For the video I used to be excited to work with Sam and Alex from Breathe as a result of they have been so gung ho about taking pictures on movie!” she added. “I knew I wished to make a bunch of creepy paper mache masks and embody some occultish vibery. I drove myself nuts making the masks, however we had a enjoyable day trip within the golden horseshoe, dressing up like funky creeps! My Personal Personal Idaho vibes!”
PACKS’ debut album, Take the Cake, arrived in 2021. Take a look at our Artist Highlight interview with PACKS.

Crispy Crunchy Nothing Cowl Paintings:

Crispy Crunchy Nothing Tracklist:
1. Cheese2. 4th of July3. Dishwater4. Abalone5. Sunscreen + Epoxy6. Brown Eyes7. Not The Same8. Late To The Festivities9. EC10. Say My Name11. Smallest One12. Rag Doll13. Laughing Til I Cry14. At all times Be Child