Alison Goldfrapp Announces Debut Solo Album, Releases New Song

Alison Goldfrapp has introduced her debut solo album: The Love Invention will come out on Might 12 through Skint/BMG Music. As we speak’s announcement comes with the discharge of the brand new music ‘So Exhausting So Scorching’, which follows current collaborations with Claptone (‘Digging Deeper’) and Paul Woolford (‘Fever’). Solo variations of these tracks will seem on the LP, whereas the collaborative variations will probably be included within the expanded version. Hearken to ‘So Exhausting So Scorching’ under and scroll down for album paintings and tracklist.

The Love Invention Cowl Art work:

The Love Invention Tracklist:
1. NeverStop
2. Love Invention
3. Digging Deeper Now
4. In Electrical Blue
5. The Beat Divine
6. Fever
7. Lodge (Suite 23)
8. Subterfuge
9. Gatto Gelato
10. So Exhausting So Scorching
11. SLoFLo
The put up Alison Goldfrapp Pronounces Debut Solo Album, Releases New Tune appeared first on Our Tradition.