The Lincoln Project just released a brutal must-see movie to take out Elise Stefanik

The Lincoln Project announcement calls Rep Elise Stefanik (R-NY) a stab in the back who is in pursuit of evil power and uses white replacement theory to become a MAGA leader.

Video of the announcement:

The key phrase of the announcement is: “Buffalo paid in blood for the white replacement theory you promote to power.”

The powerful announcement targets companies that support Stefanik, such as Home Depot and Price Waterhouse, saying that these companies give her thousands of dollars which she uses to manage racist announcements about the white replacement theory.

“Elise was inducted into the American elite at Harvard,” said Rick Wilson, co-founder of The Lincoln Project, in a statement provided to PoliticusUSA. “She has been prepared for leadership by the likes of President Paul Ryan and President George W. Bush. But that ambition has become an inexhaustible thirst for power. You will eliminate Kevin McCarthy. She will incite violence – unspeakable violence – in the name of her ambition. Stefanik knows what she is doing, he knows the number of people and he wakes up every morning and says, “More”. “

The Lincoln Project produces some of the best political advertisements around, and as former Republicans themselves, they understand how to do brutal advertisements that push Republicans’ buttons in a way that the vast majority of Democratic advertising creators don’t. They know how to speak the Republican language and the Lincoln Project announcements contain the brutal truth of the patriots who are working to save democracy.

The announcement will be posted digitally and in the Stefanik borough of Watertown, New York.

Mr. Easley is the managing editor. He is also a White House press pool and congressional correspondent for PoliticusUSA. Jason has a BA in political science. His undergraduate work has focused on public policy, with a specialization in social reform movements.

Professional rewards and subscriptions

Member of the Society of Professional Journalists and the American Political Science Association